

Futong Technology Development Holdings Limited 富通科技發展控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 465)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Futong Technology Development Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jian (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Jing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chow Siu Lui

Mr. Yuan Bo

Mr. Lo Kwok Kwei David

Mr. Yao Yun

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these three committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Siu Lui	С	M	С
Mr. Yuan Bo	M	С	M
Mr. Chen Jian		M	M
Mr. Lo Kwok Kwei David	M	M	M
Mr. Yao Yun	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 May 2018